Today is the day before my Brother Calls!

I cannot wait to see him,My Big Bro, he had his 60th Birthday last Tuesday with his 3 kids

Jim's 60th B'day and Cake

 

So I cleaned up my garden today..in honour of his presence…

002

And my toms are doing good too, some in growbags due to lack of space…we never have enough space!!

005

I also re-did the writing in our “Sheebeen”…Murphy’s is the Cork stout drink that  my bro comes especially to taste the old taste…

014

 

 

And can anyone explain this…trees grow upwards, but this branch branched out horizontally!?

017

 

New pet named approprietly…Badger ;)

010

 

012

 

Me in my “Sheebeen”, himself was in a good humour today…lol! Bro will be here til Thursday…Gonna have a good time catching up!

Love and hugs to all who come and visit my blog ;)

Leave a comment

6 Comments

  1. I guess that’s not a real badger Cath – cute though. Your garden is looking very neat and tidy, you can come over here and help me weed if you like. Enjoy your brothers visit.

    Reply
  2. Thanks Elaine…no…Badger is just a statue…lol. I wish I could!

    Reply
  3. Was all excited there until I saw your reply to Elaine. Thought that was a real Badger. Looks so realistic. Enjoy the time with your brother.
    Bridget x.

    Reply
  4. Me too! Thought it was real! Am impressed with the Murphy’s only though…as I am one!!! :-)

    Reply
  5. That tree branch is a rebel! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 169 other followers

