New Year…..Great Expectations!

Having been AWOL for the last 6 months,I have made a new resolution that I will keep track of what is going on in my veggie garden this season. All I have planted so far is some garlic which is very slow growing in my tunnel. I have sorted my seed packets into months and have taken the Bedfordshire Champion onion seeds out of the box. 

The weather over the last couple of weeks has hampered any sowing or planting as the ground is just too sodden to do anything with. I have beds ready in the tunnel, but lack of enthusiasm has hampered me so far. I will get going soon though and take some pictures when there is something to show.

At least this is a start at blogging again and I hope you will have something to see soon :)

We did have some winter veggies right up until Christmas this year…

Christmas Day Veggies

Christmas Day Veggies

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Lovely picture, Cath. The veg look so fresh!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 168 other followers

