Thank you Everyone :)

Thank you to everyone who have been following me here, even though I have not posted here since last year. I have now started to blog about my veggie garden on a friend’s new blogging website.New place to get me seen. I am on the original team of 4, but there is scope for many other bloggers to blog to their hearts content. Here is the link if anyone wants it…..http://www.yeswesaidit.com/p/catherine-cronin.html
I have only posted my Welcome yet, but will be posting more. My gendre is Lifestyle which leaves me open to many postings πŸ™‚
Take a look and see what ye think,
Cheers,
Cath

Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. Have added it to my reader, look forward to reading the posts, enjoy your new home πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Thank you, greensideup, really appreciate your follow! and I will still follow all my friends πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Thanks Liv …greensideupveg… and Flighty, but have decided not to go there for personal reasons. Will update you all soon. Thanks for your input, really appreciate your follow πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. I have decided to start blogging here under my own blog name now….http://cathsirishveggiegarden.blogspot.ie/2014/05/first-post-may-2014.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

